Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
le digiscrap d'essya
1 mai 2010

Grabbag III by Lauraskathi @ Mscraps

3 mini kits for a very special price... only available from April 30 to May 2 at Mscraps!!

Grab bag III by Lauraskathi, a new fabulous kit, with these so special papers and elements that I love.

lauraskathiserena600

lauraskathihannelore600

lauraskathimarlene


My pages


lauraskathi_serena_byessya

marleneetsarah_byessya

Template de Tigrounette

Publicité
Commentaires
V
Hello hun! Your blog is a wonderful place. I love all your pages and your daughter is simply one of the most beautiful little girls that I've ever seen! I'm really proud to have you in my team, even if I told you this many times, I'd like to repeat it... because you're very special.<br /> <br /> Kisses!!
Publicité
Publicité